top of page


Administration team


Principal’s PA  Ms Kerry Lawrence

Executive Officer - Mrs Marie Pearce

School Support Manager - Mrs Tracy Hunt

Receptionist - Mrs Jo Galloway

Receptionist- Mrs Meloney Hoffmann

Relief Coordinator- Mrs Fleur Turner 

Futures Academy Manager - Mrs Cindy Lee

Futures Academy - Mrs Sue Morton

Finance Administrator- Mrs Lynora Ngoungou

IT Manager - Mr Shane Nychyporuk, BSc, Dip Bus Admin

Sports Coordinator Mrs Steph Walker

Librarian - Mrs Sharon Armstrong

Maintenance Manager - Mr Ken Chapman
Gardener - Mrs Julie Urquhart

Caretaker - Mr Richard Philip


Lab Technician

Mrs Natarsha Paciuszkiewicz - BSc

Te Aiōtanga

School Counsellor - Ms Judith Graham, PhD, M. Couns, B. Ed, Dip Tch, MNZAC

Student Support - Mr Paul Makiha, B. Theol; Dip MDC Couns.  

Student Support - Mr Brendan Stevens

Nurse -  Mrs Jenni Oliver

Hauora Kaiwhina - Mrs Shirley Ticklepenny

bottom of page